Make Your Homepage Add to Your Favorite
Enter Search Text

Binaca Geetmala Topper
Binaca Geetmala Annual List
1953 1954 1955 1956
1957 1958 1959 1960
1961 1962 1963 1964
1965 1966 1967 1968
1969 1970 1971 1972
1973 1974 1975 1976
1977 1978 1979 1980
1981 1982 1983
Movie Summary
Blockbuster Movies
Lata - Madhubala
Lata - Nargis
Lata - Meena Kumari

Mohd. Rafi
Lata Mangeshkar
Kishore Kumar
Talat Mahmood
Geeta Dutt
Asha Bhosle
Manna Dey
Mahendra Kapoor
Kumar Sanu
Sonu Nigam
Shreya Ghoshal

Sahir Ludhianvi
A Tribute to Manna Dey
Binaca Geetmala

Song from the movie Yeh Kaisa Insaf
Search Film
Browse Movie Titles (Alphabetically): 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z
Yearwise: 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2000s 1990s 1980s 1970s 1960s 1950s 1940s 1930s
Browse by Singer Name (Alphabetically): All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Song Heading Singer Music By Lyricist Movie / Album Actor Category
Religious Songs
Video of the song from youtube Advertisements

Average Rating : 3.81
Total Vote(s) : 16
Please rate this song between 1 star and 5 stars (5 stars being the best). Just move your mouse on the stars above and click as per your rating. Your rating will really help us to improve our website.

Lyrics / Video of Song : Sada Shiv Bhaj Mana

sada shiv bhaj mana
sada shiv bhaj mana
nisdin ridhsidh dayak vintusahayak
ridhsidh dayak vintusahayak
nahak bhatak firat navarat
sada shiv bhaj mana

shankar bhola parwati raman
shankar bhola parwati raman
sitphal panhag bhusan anupam
kahe sumirat bhatkat tu firat
sada shiv bhaj mana
sada shiv bhaj mana

lyrics of song Sada Shiv Bhaj Mana

Top user comments for lyrics of song "Sada Shiv Bhaj Mana"
Kalyan Kumar on Sunday, July 18, 2010
Lord Shiv . You are the supreme manifestation of divinity. You are also known as Mahakal. Personification of infinite time. A time which has no beginning or end. Please accept my humble prayers. OM NAMASHIVAYA

Film cast: Vinod Mehra, Shabana Azmi, Madan Puri, Sarika, Raj Kiran, Shashikala, Madhu Malini, Asrani, Sulbha Deshpande, Alankar, Bhagwan
Singer: Asha Bhosle, Kishore Kumar, Lata Mangeshkar, Mohammed Rafi, Suresh Wadkar
Lyricist: Ravindra Jain
Music Director: Ravindra Jain
Film Director: Dasari Narayana Rao
Film Producer: T L V Prasad
External Links: Yeh Kaisa Insaf at IMDB    

Please submit your comments / give your feedback on this page
Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
This page was generated in 0.00225186347961 seconds.