Enter Search Text

Binaca Geetmala Topper
Binaca Geetmala Annual List
1953 1954 1955 1956
1957 1958 1959 1960
1961 1962 1963 1964
1965 1966 1967 1968
1969 1970 1971 1972
1973 1974 1975 1976
1977 1978 1979 1980
1981 1982 1983
Movie Summary
Blockbuster Movies
Blockbuster Movies 2
Blockbuster Movies 3
Lata - Madhubala
Lata - Nargis
Lata - Meena Kumari
Lata - Nanda
Lata - C. Ramchandra

Mohd. Rafi
Lata Mangeshkar
Kishore Kumar
Talat Mahmood
Geeta Dutt
Asha Bhosle
Manna Dey
Mahendra Kapoor
Kumar Sanu
Sonu Nigam
Shreya Ghoshal

Movies previous page next page
Search Film
Browse Movie Titles (Alphabetically): 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z
Yearwise: 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2000s 1990s 1980s 1970s 1960s 1950s 1940s 1930s
Browse by Singer Name (Alphabetically): All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Block-buster Hindi Films / Movies in order of ranking (Adjusted for inflation) - Page 1 of 10
Here, we present the biggest 200 block-buster movies (as per box office results) of all time in order of their ranking. The gross earning of movies has been adjusted for inflation (adjusted as per available ticket price) to arrive at the ranking of film. Further, as this information (gross receipt, ranking of films) has been collected from various sources and internet, we can not guarantee for its correctness, and it may not represent true ranking in some case.
Sholay (1975)
Hum Aapke Hain Kaun
Hum Aapke Hain Kaun (1994)
Muqaddar Ka Sikandar
Muqaddar Ka Sikandar (1978)
Dilwale Dulhania Le Jayenge
Dilwale Dulhania Le Jayenge (1995)
Amar Akbar Anthony
Amar Akbar Anthony (1977)
Bobby (1973)
Coolie (1983)
Roti Kapada Aur Makaan
Roti Kapada Aur Makaan (1974)
Dharam Veer
Dharam Veer (1977)
Raja Hindustani
Raja Hindustani (1996)
Deewaar (1975)
Trishul (1978)
Haathi Mere Saathi
Haathi Mere Saathi (1971)
Don (1978)
Naseeb (1981)
Jai Santoshi Maa
Jai Santoshi Maa (1975)
Mr. Natwarlal
Mr. Natwarlal (1979)
Kranti (1981)
Laawaris (1981)
Sanyasi (1975)
Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
This page was generated in 0.00258779525757 seconds.