Make Your Homepage Add to Your Favorite
Enter Search Text

Binaca Geetmala Topper
Binaca Geetmala Annual List
1953 1954 1955 1956
1957 1958 1959 1960
1961 1962 1963 1964
1965 1966 1967 1968
1969 1970 1971 1972
1973 1974 1975 1976
1977 1978 1979 1980
1981 1982 1983
Movie Summary
Blockbuster Movies
Lata - Madhubala
Lata - Nargis
Lata - Meena Kumari

Mohd. Rafi
Lata Mangeshkar
Kishore Kumar
Talat Mahmood
Geeta Dutt
Asha Bhosle
Manna Dey
Mahendra Kapoor
Kumar Sanu
Sonu Nigam
Shreya Ghoshal

Sahir Ludhianvi
A Tribute to Manna Dey
Binaca Geetmala

Song from the movie Station Master
Search Film
Browse Movie Titles (Alphabetically): 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z
Yearwise: 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2000s 1990s 1980s 1970s 1960s 1950s 1940s 1930s
Browse by Singer Name (Alphabetically): All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Song Heading Singer Music By Lyricist Movie / Album Actor Category
Video of the song from youtube Advertisements

Average Rating : 3.00
Total Vote(s) : 1
Please rate this song between 1 star and 5 stars (5 stars being the best). Just move your mouse on the stars above and click as per your rating. Your rating will really help us to improve our website.

Lyrics / Video of Song : Kabhi Na Himmat Na Haar Bandi

bande bande bande
kabhi na himmatr har bande 
jivan hai kilwad bande
kabhi na himmat har bande 
jivan hai kilwad bande
kabhi na himmat har bande 

yahi khel ki reet hai bande
yahi khel ki reet hai bande
haar haar kar jeet bande
kabhi na ho lachar bande
sab kuch sehna haste rehna
do din sukh hai do din dukh hai
kaisa soch vichar
kaisa soch vichar
kabhi na himmat har bande 
jivan hai kilwad bande

lyrics of song Kabhi Na Himmat Na Haar Bandi

Top user comments for lyrics of song "Kabhi Na Himmat Na Haar Bandi"
saz9297 on Monday, January 03, 2011
wow marvelous song of amir bai. very nice. thank you riaz ali saheb

Film cast: Jagdish Sethi, Prem Adib, Ratna Mala, Kaushalya, Amirbai Karnataki, Gulab, Shakir, Pratima Devi, Jeevan, Suraiya
Singer: Amirbai Karnataki, G M Durrani, Rajkumari, Suraiya, Prem Adeeb, Kaushalya
Lyricist: B.R. Sharma, Rammurti Chaturvedi, Pyarelal Santoshi, Pandit Indra
Music Director: Naushad Ali
Film Director: C M Luhar
Film Producer: Prakash
External Links: Station Master at IMDB    

Please submit your comments / give your feedback on this page
Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
This page was generated in 0.00222992897034 seconds.