Enter Search Text

Binaca Geetmala Topper
Binaca Geetmala Annual List
1953 1954 1955 1956
1957 1958 1959 1960
1961 1962 1963 1964
1965 1966 1967 1968
1969 1970 1971 1972
1973 1974 1975 1976
1977 1978 1979 1980
1981 1982 1983
Movie Summary
Blockbuster Movies
Blockbuster Movies 2
Blockbuster Movies 3
Lata - Madhubala
Lata - Nargis
Lata - Meena Kumari

Mohd. Rafi
Lata Mangeshkar
Kishore Kumar
Talat Mahmood
Geeta Dutt
Asha Bhosle
Manna Dey
Mahendra Kapoor
Kumar Sanu
Sonu Nigam
Shreya Ghoshal

Sahir Ludhianvi
A Tribute to Manna Dey
Binaca Geetmala

Song from the movie Arabian Nights
Search Film
Browse Movie Titles (Alphabetically): 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z
Yearwise: 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2000s 1990s 1980s 1970s 1960s 1950s 1940s 1930s
Browse by Singer Name (Alphabetically): All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Song Heading Singer Music By Lyricist Movie / Album Actor Category
Video of the song from youtube Advertisements

Average Rating : 4.38
Total Vote(s) : 21
Please rate this song between 1 star and 5 stars (5 stars being the best). Just move your mouse on the stars above and click as per your rating. Your rating will really help us to improve our website.

Lyrics of Maujo Me Chhupa Sahil - मौजो मे छुपा साहिल

maujo me chhupa sahil, sahil hai teri manjil 
tufa ki tarha tu chal chal chala chal musafir
allah habiji maula habiji, allah habiji maula habiji

leharo ko mukh de naam tere
dildaro ka dildaro ka, dildaro ka dildaro ka
ab parda hata de dariya ke, rukhsaro ka rukhsaro ka
rukhsaro ka rukhsaro ka, rasta hai bada waqt amal
chal chal musafir
allah habiji maula habiji, allah habiji maula habiji

lyrics of song Maujo Me Chhupa Sahil

Film cast: Ajit, Mumtaz, Shyam Kumar, Rajan Haksar
Singer: Asha Bhosle, Mohammed Rafi, Manna Dey
Lyricist: Madhukar Rajasthani, Aish Kanwal, Akhtar Romani
Music Director: Lala Sattar
Film Director: Nanubhai Bhatt

Please submit your comments / give your feedback on this page

Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
This page was generated in 0.00238084793091 seconds.