Make Your Homepage Add to Your Favorite
Enter Search Text

Binaca Geetmala Topper
Binaca Geetmala Annual List
1953 1954 1955 1956
1957 1958 1959 1960
1961 1962 1963 1964
1965 1966 1967 1968
1969 1970 1971 1972
1973 1974 1975 1976
1977 1978 1979 1980
1981 1982 1983
Movie Summary
Blockbuster Movies
Lata - Madhubala
Lata - Nargis
Lata - Meena Kumari

Mohd. Rafi
Lata Mangeshkar
Kishore Kumar
Talat Mahmood
Geeta Dutt
Asha Bhosle
Manna Dey
Mahendra Kapoor
Kumar Sanu
Sonu Nigam
Shreya Ghoshal

Sahir Ludhianvi
A Tribute to Manna Dey
Binaca Geetmala

Song from the movie Ragamorphism (Album)
Search Film
Browse Movie Titles (Alphabetically): 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z
Yearwise: 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2000s 1990s 1980s 1970s 1960s 1950s 1940s 1930s
Browse by Singer Name (Alphabetically): All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Song Heading Singer Music By Lyricist Movie / Album Actor Category
Rock Songs
Video of the song from youtube Advertisements

Average Rating : 3.00
Total Vote(s) : 1
Please rate this song between 1 star and 5 stars (5 stars being the best). Just move your mouse on the stars above and click as per your rating. Your rating will really help us to improve our website.

Lyrics / Video of Song : Balma Tose Laage Nain (Male)

´╗┐balma tose laage nain 
balma tose laage nain 
balma tose laage nain 

balma tose laage nain 
balma tose laage nain 
laage  nain lage, laage  nain 
balma tose laage nain 

nain matware nain matware 
nain matware nain matware 
tute mera chain 
balma re tose laage nain 
balma laage tose nain 
laage laage tose nain balma  

dewasan bhukha 
dewasan, dewasan bhukha 
rai nahi nindiya 
darshan ko mera jiya bechain 
balma tose laage nain 
balma tose laage nain

lyrics of song Balma Tose Laage Nain (Male)

Top user comments for lyrics of song "Balma Tose Laage Nain (Male)"
Rahul Anand on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
realy you r greeeeeeeet sir´╗┐

Singer: Nandini Bhattacharya
Lyricist: Avra Banerjee, Saqi, Nandini Bhattacharya, Nabanita Sen
Music Director: Avra Banerjee, Indrajit Dey, Bhaswar Bhattacharya

Please submit your comments / give your feedback on this page
Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
This page was generated in 0.00219917297363 seconds.